Junta Directiva

Aquests són els membres de l’actual Junta Directiva de l’ASBTEC:

Daniel Fernández
President
dfernandez@asbtec.cat

Marina Lorente
Vicepresidenta
mlorente@asbtec.cat

Génesis Solángel
Secretària
gsolangel@asbtec.cat

Laia Garcia
Vicesecretària
lgarcia@asbtec.cat

Aitor Balmaseda
Tresorer
abalmaseda@asbtec.cat

Adrià Mitjavila
Vocal – ASBTEC Comunicació
amitjavila@asbtec.cat

Aleix Mariné
Vocal d’informàtica
amarine@asbtec.cat

Marc Bernaus
Vocal de delegacions
mbernaus@asbtec.cat

Francesc Dosrius
Vocal d’empresa
fdosrius@asbtec.cat